All applications received from United Kingdom, France, Germany, Switzerland, Denmark, Norway, Netherland, and Canada will be shortlisted to 16 participants per country via the audition process. Selected 16 participants will battle for their place in semi-finals in countries rounds. Country rounds will be held in their respective countries. 2 participants from each country will e chosen for semi-finals.

16 participants will go through five rounds in semi-finals. Five participants with height score will be chosen by judges fand will go through to the finals.

Finalists will perform 2 rounds and based on their performances, the one with the height score will be crowned as the “Naatiyatharagai.”